Meet the Team

Meet the Team

by admin

 

 

Management:

Richard (Dick) E. Welch, Jr.Richard (Dick) E. Welch, Jr.
President & CEO
RWelch@hmic.com
Sandra B. Haley, CPCU, CIC, CRM headshotSandra B. Haley, CPCU, CIC, CRM
Sr. Vice President, Underwriting and Marketing
774-512-9250
SHaley@hmic.com
Sandra Haley Hospitality Insurance Group
Stephanie Connon, Esq.Stephanie Connon, Esq.
General Counsel, Sr. Vice President of Claim Operations & Assistant Secretary
774-512-9257
SConnon@hmic.com
Eric Piurkowski, CPAEric Piurkowski, CPA
CFO, Sr. Vice President of Finance
774-512-9251
EPiurkowski@hmic.com

Underwriting:

Sonya Gray headshotSonya Gray
Sr. Underwriting Manager
774-512-9259
SGray@hmic.com
Lucinda Yuille headshotLucinda Yuille, MBA
Commercial Lines Territory Manager
774-321-3429
LYuille@hmic.com
Michele Wright-Nealand headshotMichele Wright-Nealand
Sr. Commercial Underwriter
774-512-9254
MWright-Nealand@hmic.com
Bryon Hutter headshotBryon Hutter
Commercial Lines Territory Manager
774-512-9253
BHutter@hmic.com
Theresa Escott, CIC headshotTheresa Escott, CIC
Commercial Lines Territorial Manager – PA
774-512-9265
TEscott@hmic.com
Stephanie Taylor headshotStephanie Taylor
Manager – Product & Pricing
(603) 266-9055
STaylor@hmic.com
Sara ZschauSara Zschau
Assistant Underwriter
774-512-9255
szschau@hmic.com

Claims:

Vlado Dapic headshotVlado Dapic
Executive Claim Manager
774-512-9252
VDapic@hmic.com
Jennifer Howie headshotJennifer Howie
Sr. Claims Adjuster
774-321-3426
JHowie@hmic.com
 Natasha Myers headshotNatasha Myers
Sr. Claims Adjuster
774-321-3428
NMyers@hmic.com
 

Marketing:

Mark Trombly, CPCU, CIC, AIS headshotMark Trombly, CPCU, CIC, AIS
Marketing Manager
508-847-7258
MTrombly@hmic.com
David S. Beason headshotDavid S. Beason
Marketing Representative (NC)
770-841-5791
DBeason@hmic.com
David Beason Hospitality Insurance Group 

Accounting/Billing:

Frank Zammuto headshotFrank Zammuto
Sr. Accounts Administrator
774-512-9256
FZammuto@hmic.com

Office Management:

Susan Holland headshotSusan Holland
Office Manager
774-512-9306
SHolland@hmic.com
Christine Verdini headshotChristine Verdini
Administrative Assistant
774-512-9258
Cverdini@hmic.com

Renee O'Keefe headshotRenee O’Keefe
Administrative Assistant
774-847-4009
ROKeefe@hmic.com
Cindy Servattalab headshotCynthia Servattalab
Administrative Assistant
774-512-9258
CServattalab@hmic.com
Top